E-WALD

Experts in E-Mobility

E-WALD GmbH is one of the leading providers of electro-mobility solutions in public and private range within Germany.  We provide nationwide products and solutions for the growing market of electric mobility. In doing so, we rely on the local partners and electricity produced from renewable energy sources.


A success story

As Germany’s largest system provider for electromobility and charging infrastructure solutions, we are committed to providing a nationwide network of public charging stations and thus contribute to sustainable climate and environmental protection through exclusive utilisation of renewable energies in order to implement future-oriented mobility. We rely on modern electric vehicles and have solutions for all applications. This offers opportunities for communities and companies to build on our innovative company and benefit from high potential for added value.

Our trademark is flexible and user-friendly charging infrastructure and electromobility solutions that are perfectly suited for everyday use. Success is based on efficient cooperation. By virtue to the close cooperation with communities, companies, energy suppliers and other local partners, E-WALD was able to evolve from the former project region and implement numerous successful concepts throughout Germany.



“From a research project to a leading electromobility provider in Germany.”



Background

As part of the project “model region electromobility” of the University of Applied Sciences in Deggendorf, E-WALD GmbH was established in 2012 to take over the fleet operation and the development of the charging infrastructure for the model region of the Bavarian Forest. The project was successfully completed at the end of 2016. Within five years, a project company became a well-established and acknowledged system service provider for electromobility.

E-WALD

Experts in E-Mobility

Die E-WALD GmbH zählt zu Deutschlands führenden Anbietern von Elektromobilität im öffentlichen und privaten Raum. Wir bieten bundesweit Produkte und Lösungen für den wachsenden Markt der Elektromobilität. Dabei bauen wir auf lokale Partner und Strom aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen.


Eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Als Deutschlands größter Systemanbieter für Elektromobilität und Ladeinfrastruktur haben wir uns zum Ziel gemacht, ein flächendeckendes Netz von öffentlichen Ladestationen bereitzustellen. Dafür setzen wir uns für einen nachhaltigen Klima- und Umweltschutz ein und nutzen ausschließlich erneuerbare Energien, um eine zukunftsorientierte Mobilität zu realisieren. Wir setzen auf moderne Elektrofahrzeuge und haben Lösungen für alle Einsatzzwecke. Hierdurch bieten sich Chancen für Kommunen und Betriebe, auf unser innovatives Unternehmen zu bauen und von Wertschöpfungspotentialen zu profitieren.

Unsere Ladeinfrastruktur und Elektroautos verfügen über eine hohe Alltagstauglichkeit, Flexibilität und Bedienerfreundlichkeit und sind unser Markenzeichen. Erfolge zeichnen sich auch durch gute Kooperationen aus. Dank der engen Zusammenarbeit mit Kommunen, Firmen, Energieversorgern und anderen Partnern vor Ort, konnte E-WALD aus der ehemaligen Projektregion heraus wachsen und deutschlandweit zahlreiche, erfolgreiche Konzepte umsetzen.



“Aus einem Forschungsprojekt zu einem der führenden Elektromobilitätsanbietern in Deutschland.”



Historie

Im Rahmen des Projektes „Modellregion Elektromobilität“ der Technischen Hochschule Deggendorf wurde die E-WALD GmbH 2012 gegründet, um den Flottenbetrieb und den Aufbau der Ladeinfrastruktur für die Modellregion Bayerischer Wald zu übernehmen. Ende 2016 wurde das Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Aus einer Projektgesellschaft wurde innerhalb von fünf Jahren ein bundeweit bekannter und anerkannter Systemdienstleister für Elektromobilität.